top of page


DIIT provides clients with a digital e-learning environment that offers access to a wide range of accredited certifications. Clients can have access to our e-learning platform for a whole year (1 Year) where you have various module videos you can watch on your selected course, past question you can practice with on your selected course and also, have as many attempts on practising with mock exams before you are finally ready to sit for your exam.


DIIT Prince 2

PRINCE2 ®: (an acronym for Projects IN Controlled Environments) is a de facto process-based method for effective project management.

PRINCE2 ® Foundation:  Foundation level is an introduction to the PRINCE2 themes and processes. It teaches you how to consistently deliver projects on time and within budget, manage risk and mitigate perceived problems. It will also increase your employment prospects, earning potential and career opportunities.

PRINCE2 ® Practitioner: Practitioner level teaches you how to apply and tailor PRINCE2 appropriately to address the needs and problems of a specific project scenario.

DIIT Prince 2 Agile

PRINCE2 Agile® Foundation & Practitioner:  PRINCE2 Agile combines the flexibility and responsiveness of agile with the clearly-defined framework of PRINCE2. Created for those organisations and individuals who use PRINCE2, but recognise the benefits of applying agile methods, it provides guidance on how to practically apply both PRINCE2 and agile; thus, reducing conflict so that you can benefit from the best of both worlds. 

DIIT MSP Foundation & Practitioner

MSP ® Foundation & Practitioner: Managing Successful Programmes (MSP) is a proven best-practice programme management framework, designed for successfully delivering large-scale, transformational change through a dossier of related projects and activities. The Foundation level helps learners understand how their role fits into the wider business, while the Practitioner level demonstrates how to apply the MSP framework and contribute more effectively to the realisation of strategically-aligned benefits.

DIIT Training ITIL Certification

ITIL ® 4 Foundation: The IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) is the most widely-accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL is a best-practice framework that has been drawn from both the public and private sectors internationally. It describes how IT resources should be organised to deliver business value, documenting the processes, functions and roles of IT service management (ITSM).

DIIT BCS Foundation

BCS Foundation:

Business Analysis: The Business Analysis Foundation e-learning covers one of four modules required to gain the International Diploma in Business Analysis. It is aimed at those who want to understand business analysis, support change and improve their organisation’s processes.

DIIT BCS Foundation

Software Testing Foundation: In partnership with the International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB®) this is a comprehensive software testing programme. Candidates will follow defined learning objectives as laid out in the syllabus to remember, understand, apply and analyse the basic concepts of software testing. Principally aimed at anyone involved in software testing, it will also be of interest to project managers, quality managers, business analysts and IT directors or management consultants. 

DIIT BCS Foundation

Software Testing Intermediate: This certification has a more practical approach to the core software testing material covered at Foundation level. Candidates will focus on testing fundamentals including principles, types, management, analysis and other aspects up to level K4 of the learning objectives. This level is for candidates involved in any aspect of software testing or those looking for a more practical approach to core software testing knowledge. 


Once you’ve finished your e-learning, you’ll be ready to take the exam. The exams will be delivered Online using your own computer via remote proctor, at a time that’s convenient to you — all you need is a webcam and you earn that accreditation.

bottom of page